top of page

Each stone in this set is chosen for it's affiliation to the heart chakra.

Each set comes with an information sheet, and detailed instructions on how to use the stones.

This set comprises:

1x New Jade

1x Green Fluorite

1x Bloodstone

1x Rose Quartz

1x Aventurine


A great set if you are are just setting out, or whether you are more practiced with using crystals. 

All crystal sets are imbued with great reiki energy.

Heart Chakra Set

    bottom of page